María Attard and Javier Serer winners of the 'VI Memorial Juan Periañez' tennis

04 July 2017 - 07: 00

The finals of the "VI Juan Periañez Memorial" were held on Sunday at the facilities of the Dénia Tennis Club. At 8: 30 hours began the women's final in which María Attard won the victory after beating Elsa Bordehore. Next was disputed the masculine final between Stewart Jordá and Javier Serer, where Javier managed to win after deploying a great tennis.

At the end the trophies of all the disputed categories were made and a lot of participants were given a trip to Ibiza, courtesy of Baleària And game tickets. The delivery of trophies ended with a wine of honor for the attendees.

Classifications of the "VI Juan Periañez Memorial"

Single male

Champion: Javier Serer
Finalist: Stewart Jordan

Female individual

champion: Maria Attard
Finalist: Elsa Bordehore

men's doubles

Champions: Vicente Juan Serra and Pepe Salort
finalists: Sebastian Celma and Miguel Mut

Women's Doubles

Campeonas: Inma Romany and Elsa Bordehore
finalists: Diana Tolsma and Heike Schrader

Mixed Doubles

Champions: Elsa Bordehore and Ramón de Cardenas
finalists: Inma Romany and Enrique Romany

Mixed Paddle

Champions: Elsa Bordehore and Raúl Payá
finalists: Raquel Molina and José Luis Morales

Individual male consolation

Champion: José Miguel Iborra
Finalist: Alfonso Lanza

Female individual consolation

champion: Nuria Peiró
Finalist: Ana Sellés

Consolation Men's Doubles

Champions: José Miguel Iborra and Pepe Ortiz
finalists: Javier Pastor and Santiago Giménez

Women's Doubles Consolation

Campeonas: María José Navarro and Balbina Buigues
finalists: Inma Martí and Silvia Moncho

Consolation Mixed Doubles

Champions: Monica Casellés and Vicente Argudo
finalists: Silvia Moncho and Ángel Calcedo

Mixed Paddle Consolation

Champions: Elia Buigues and Juan Antonio Ochoa
finalists: Inma Romany and Alfonso Lanza

Leave your comments

    We use our own and third party cookies to offer you personalized advertising and collect statistical data. If you continue browsing we consider that you accept our Cookies policy.