Colau Esports athletes swept the VI Gegant de Pedra

February 24 from 2015 - 00: 00

Athletes Esports Colau They conducted a test in the race mountain Gegant de Pedra in its sixth edition. In the overall winner of the race was Víctor Álvarez with a record time of 1, 58 9 minutes and seconds. The second place athlete also won another Esports Colau, Pedro Martinez who entered 51 seconds of the winner. The third place went to Pedro Pimentel Quen made a mark 2 hours, 7 58 minutes and seconds.

Víctor Alvarez and Pedro Pimentel

In the women's category, the winner was Mari Tamarit, also a Like Sport athlete who made a mark of 2 hours, 37 minutes and 33 seconds. The second was Nicole Zucchini from Esports Colau who entered with a time of 2 hours, 42 minutes and 22 seconds. The third was, Encarna Cardona of the Athletics Club Baleària Diànium who made a time of 2 hours, 48 minutes and 33 seconds.

Pedro Martinez

Participants in the form of riders had to cover a total distance of 19 kilometers with a positive slope of 1.100 meters. Meanwhile walkers had a somewhat shorter route, 13.400 meters with a vertical drop of 550 meters. Despite these difficulties the turnout was very high and this proves the good work of the Club Athletics Ondara which together with the Department of Sports City of Ondara, have managed to make the race as a reference.

In this ordeal there was also the presence of athletes Running Gin Tonic Club, Ya que David Ribes He entered the 51 since the senior category with a time of 2 hours, 44 24 minutes and seconds. While the other representative, Carlos Grimalt He entered the position with a mark 97 3 hours, minutes 15 49 seconds.

David Ribes

The athlete Víctor Arregui Dianense this athletic group participated in the II Cursa Popular Bellreguard. A completely flat 7.200 meters race involving almost 500 athletes at the starting line.

The winner of the race was Fernando Escrivá with a time of 23 15 minutes and seconds, second place went to Cristián French with a mark of 23 42 minutes and seconds. The third was up to podiumm, Bernardo Jareño that stopped the clock in 24 25 minutes and seconds.

Víctor Arregui in Bellreguard

Victor Arregui entered the 382 position with a record of 44 minutes and 31 seconds.

Leave your comments

    We use our own and third party cookies to offer you personalized advertising and collect statistical data. If you continue browsing we consider that you accept our Cookies policy.