UC cycling team Montgó-ULB is presented in partnership

February 12 from 2017 - 07: 30

The passion for cycling in all its aspects is the central axis of the UC cycling team It montgó-ULB de Dénia, which was presented in society this Saturday afternoon. Runners, coaching staff, board of directors and sponsors celebrated this new stage in an event that took place in the Paraula house from Maritime station Denia.

A total of 30 runners form the team squad this year, will participate in four disciplines: Enduro, mountain biking, Cyclocross and road.

Enduro riders

To compete in Enduro, the team cyclist UC Montgó-ULB has this season:

  • Dani Cubero
  • Salva Girau
  • David Carneiro
  • Antonio Torres
  • Robin Bramley-Moore
  • Borja Espinós
  • Pepe Domenech

Cyclocross racers

  • Paco Moll
  • Carlos Balaguer
  • Javi Almela
  • Alejandro Seguí

Mountain bike riders

  • Moaad Sbai
  • Ismael Sbai
  • Rubén Bequio
  • Carleta Agostinelli
  • Ayda Parra

road runners

  • John Fegan
  • Natan Grimalt
  • Koldo
  • Samuel Bustos
  • Arkady Leal
  • Dani Square
  • Kris Domes
  • Eligio Requejo
  • Leon Koch
  • Fraser Turgoose
  • Paul Square
  • Helen Balfour
  • Ruth Martin
  • Monica Torres

technical and management team

Jose Ángel Camarena Plaza and are responsible for the technical part of this team, chaired by Javier Camarena. The vice president is Juanjo Manas; He ranked Cesar Hernández treasurer; Máximo Peñaranda and vocal secretary Aurora Cañigueral and Javier Almela.

Leave your comments

    We use our own and third party cookies to offer you personalized advertising and collect statistical data. If you continue browsing we consider that you accept our Cookies policy.